Rotaski Elite was formed in 2000 to celebrate the millennium and a decade of Rotaski.
Anybody is welcome to attend a Rotaski Skiing trip but:

Rotaski Elite is 'By Invitation Only'

Skiers can only join 'Rotaski Elite' on the slopes if the 5 founder members agree. There are a number of general rules which must be obeyed.

Andy Keeling, Ian Anderson, Roy Taylor, Andy Stakes and Adrian Mills. The five, founder members of Rotaski Elite and also pub inspectors for Fat Badgers are attempting to brighten the lives of Passport Control officers, Lift Operators and indeed any one else who finds it a bit of a struggle to raise a smile.


WB01084_.GIF (2039 bytes)